Vorstand

Titel
Beschreibung
Bild
Button
Gerhard Becker

1. Vorsitzender

beckergerhard17@web.de
Reinhard Daub

Stellvertr. Vors.

fuhrunternehmendaub@gmx.de
Gerd Grau

Kassierer

g.grau@dillenburg.de
Werner Triesch

Schriftführer

werner.triesch@online.de
Herbert Kleinemeier

Gewehrwart

he.kleinemeier@t-online.de
Daniel Schneider

Pistolenwart

daniels88@web.de
Michael Wirtz

Stellv. Pisolenwart

info@mw-metallbau.de
Steffi Schnurr

Jugendleiterin

stefanie.schnurr76@gmail.com
Anette Becker

Stellv. Jugendleiterin

anettebecker16@web.de
Hans Werner Haupt

Beisitzer

h.w.haupt@web.de
Harry Werle

Beisitzer

Dennis Haupt

Beisitzer / Webmaster

dennis.haupt@langenaubach.eu
Ingmar Moos

Beisitzer

ingmar.87@gmx.de
Ulrike Daub

Beisitzerin

fuhrunternehmendaub@gmx.de
Katharina Daub

Stellv. Gewehrwartin

kathidaub@gmx.net
Volker Beer

Beisitzer

volker.beer@gusternhain.info